BELLISSIMOM

  • BELLISSIMOM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BELLISSIMOM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BELLISSIMOM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

i vant to know, i vant to know!!!!!!!

hello to begin: I have 4 wonderful children ( i know,every parent thinks their children are wonderful, but mine really are!) whom which i share custody with my ex. scared yet? I teach guitar privately, surely i've learned more as a teacher than as a student. My favorite music is Jazz, but i find something interesting in most other musical styles. I love to read both fiction and non-fiction equally. I have little patience for pop-culture, I don't watch television, and only listen to CBC radio. I enjoy the outdoors and nature, i love to swim and walk through the woods. When the weather is favorable you can find me at the beach with my children, sometimes i am swimming and sometimes i sit back, watch them splash around whilst playing my guitar or ukulele. I am looking for someone who enjoys adventure and exploration of all kinds. Someone who truely enjoys this life and all it has to offer. thank you for reading my ramblings and if you feel inspired, please write me!




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, music, reading
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
like a fish
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
anti-social
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Personality
coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, lover
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Chamber, Hardcore, Karaoke, Punk, Heavy Metal, Metal, R and B, Choir, House, Motown, Rap, Classical, Indie, Opera, Rock, Country, Pop, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Dance, Industrial, Post Rock, Techno, Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Trance, Celtic, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, cycling, swimming, yoga
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:
Reading - Books ; History ; Documentaries ; Philosophy ; The Arts ; Puzzles ; Games






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BELLISSIMOM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BELLISSIMOM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BELLISSIMOM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BELLISSIMOM on Intellectual Passions

1

Topic: hello!
I am getting tired of POF, where the men are "lookin'...

Current Favorite Books for BELLISSIMOM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BELLISSIMOM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.