BRADBURY

  • BRADBURY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BRADBURY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRADBURY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

To be two, or not to be?

Looking for someone special I regularly enjoy film, either at a comfy independent cinema or at home. Galleries are a favourite too, as is modern dance and theatre. I was a musician in an earlier life and I love all genres of music. I will listen to anything that moves me and I apply the same rule to tipping buskers. I don't play any more but if you sing I would dust off my guitar to accompany you - I would love that. I am quite energetic and exercise regularly to keep fit and stay in shape, but I also love doing nothing, which could be reading, watching a dvd, or pottering around. I am also writing a book (my first) which obviously uses some of my time but that doesn't mean I don't have time for a relationship. If I found someone I clicked with time with them would be a priority for me. I have travelled much for business in the past and do not have the thirst for it that some do. That said, I did enjoy a wonderful week in Biarritz this summer and would love to go back there, or somewhere similar. I like the journey as much as the destination and once travelled to Marrakech by train. I keep myself fit and live a healthy life. People tell me I'm well groomed, dress well and have a nice voice and nice hands. I often see couples out where the woman is dressed up and the guy looks like he's going fishing. Not this man. When 'two', I sometimes dress for dinner at home as well. Being something of a gentleman, I open doors, pull chairs and help my woman on with her coat. The photo with the beard was taken late Sept 2011, the others are two years old.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Food Related
Mediterranean, Caribbean, French, Organic, Italian, Mexican
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender
Male
Hair Style
crew cut
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, running, cycling, yoga, walking


Groups:
Reading - Books ; Philosophy ; The Arts ; Critical Thinking ; Sociology






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BRADBURY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRADBURY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRADBURY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BRADBURY on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRADBURY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRADBURY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.