CHOCOMUFFIN

  • CHOCOMUFFIN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION Jamaica, St Andrew

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CHOCOMUFFIN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHOCOMUFFIN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
JAMAICA!

My Description

Looking for a warm guy with boyish charm

Looking for a warm guy with boyish charm Im a business *nalyst by day but I write as a hobby... its becoming quite serious, a second life so to speak and Im very passionate about it. I like to go out in the evenings after work with friends... enjoy going to the theatre, country on the weekends for walks...festivals etc. I travel as much as I can, particularly to immerse myself in other cultures. Id say my interest in sports is socially driven.. What makes me unique... well nothing! What makes me interesting hmmm... my love of ellipses...my abuse of punctuation...mostly the way i think... i often have a nuanced perspective on things. Im a good listener and tend to motivate the people around me, always coming up with unexpected ideas and things to do. As for dates.. for me an evening cooking at home can be as exhilarating as an evening out! from breweries to wine tasting, opera to stage shows, board games to board walks. I enjoy a full gamut of experiences and am ready to try new ones. Im not so much interested in the cliff notes of life... so i dont need the crash course on 'getting to know you' on a first date. Lets just see if we click! Id like to meet someone who is inspired, endearing curious about life and unabashed in love... if helps... then it doesnt feel so silly when I am

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, fit, fat and proud
Movies
indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, comedy, horror, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
independent, democrat
Food Related
Indian, Chocoholic, French, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi, Carnivore, Comfort, Soul Food, Italian, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, professional, punk, total slacker, preppy, liberal, coffeeholic, flirt, loner, romantic, lover, intellectual, geek, nerd
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, penpal, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Rap, Indie, Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Classical, R and B
Hair Style
afro


Groups:
Reading - Books ; Philosophy ; The Arts ; Brain Teasers ; Critical Thinking



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, skinny, overweight, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, athletic, average, large, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit
Movies
romance, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, straight
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
post-Graduate
Income level
that's private, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Comfort, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
nerd, introvert, lover, loner, liberal, jock, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, conservative, coffeeholic, preppy, tree hugger, pirate, total slacker, romantic, punk, professional
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, prescription only
They are looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, miss right, dating, conversation
Pets
Turtle, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtles
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CHOCOMUFFIN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHOCOMUFFIN


Last forum posts of CHOCOMUFFIN on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHOCOMUFFIN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CHOCOMUFFIN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites






.