Profile Page For ellendarling

Ellendarling, 35 currently offline
map pin Merseyside, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Just Me
Just Me I really don't know what to write. I've missed having people to talk with about the things that I care about? Like literature and writing and so on? That's why i'm here.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 330 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, voluptuous, overweight
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Political Views the liberal democrats (uk)
Personality pirate, geek, loner, intellectual, flirt, liberal, nerd, fun loving
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites