GROK

  • GROK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 72 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GROK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GROK has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Mind Seeker

Mind Seeker I am a married, mature, white Christian male with a nearly universal curiosity & a good mind. I am seeking an intellectual (IQ 140 or so - yes I know I am probably dreaming) mature female with a good heart for conversation (not an ego contest)about a wide variety of subjects. An interest in the hard sciences, history, politics or philosophy would be welcome. I am open to discussion on most things. (My wife considers this noise). No salesjobs. I am 100% honest & sincere & expect the same. We could be light & casual with infrequent contact or become very personal friends (whatever is suitable to both), but I do not intend our relationship to extend beyond this point. This is my first attempt at any kind of chat. My description appears a bit stiltled, as I re-read it. I do have a good sense of humor, like to have fun, and am very difficult to offend. If you wish no further concact at any point, so be it - I am not a pest.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality
activist, fun loving, conservative, flirt, intellectual, frugal
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
veteran, army
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, minor health issues


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GROK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GROK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GROK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GROK on Intellectual Passions

1

Topic: Happiness
`What is happiness? Would you put happiness on one...

2

Topic: Is this site dead?
`I'm "brand new" at this - just browsing around. Suggestions...

Current Favorite Books for GROK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GROK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.