INKSTAINEDGYPSY

  • INKSTAINEDGYPSY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'10"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


ajrelic

Monday 31 October 2011


You seem incredibly small...and I am incredibly large! I think it was meant to be. We should be frie... [more]

Other places to find me:

    INKSTAINEDGYPSY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Tell me your story

Tell me your story I'm a poet, writer and student hard at work on her first manuscript. I'd like to meet a man who is also an artist. I'd like to be able to learn from him; to be able to be respected and liked for my mind and not just my body. I have CP, a physical disability that forces me to walk with crutches. This has made meeting men very difficult. But I am independant, ambitious and love to have fun. I love books, music of all kinds, film and theatre. I sing in public. I want to hear your opinions. I want to hear anything you'd like to share. Take a chance on me and I promise you won't be bored.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, killing zombies, music, reading, writing
Body Type
slender, average, slim, disabled
Movies
drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
only blood
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Soul Food, Sushi, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
nerd, pirate, extrovert, fun loving, professional, geek, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover
Individuality
vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Cats, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Karaoke, Folk, Metal, Hard Rock, Punk, Heavy Metal, R and B, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, Indie, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
bob cut, curly


Groups:
History ; Documentaries ; Continuing Education ; Academia ; The Arts






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

INKSTAINEDGYPSY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for INKSTAINEDGYPSY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for INKSTAINEDGYPSY


Last forum posts of INKSTAINEDGYPSY on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for INKSTAINEDGYPSY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for INKSTAINEDGYPSY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.