Close ×



Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Intellectual Passions Groups

Reading - Books (2867) | Critical Thinking (2819) | Philosophy (2756) | Science (2411) | History (2404) | Documentaries (2233) | The Arts (1882) | Games (1682) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

JAHSHAFT

  • JAHSHAFT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION Orange County, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JAHSHAFT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JAHSHAFT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Perspicacity As Well as Pecs...

Okay - my hair's long, thick, waist-length, and brown, as are my eyes; I'm 5',8" and 165 pounds. (I've been told it's distributed nicely! Would mom lie?) I'm divorced, with a beautiful grown daughter, and own a home in HB; am Native and Latin American; and work as a writer. I can be adventurous; easygoing; energetic; flexible; sarcastic, nurturing; romantic; sensitive; sensual; shy; stubborn; talkative; or unconventional. I enjoy: cooking, listening to music or your voice, surfing, shopping, videos, dancing, nearly all music, the theater, the beach, comedy clubs, malls, parks, Cajun, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, cycling, swimming, volleyball, walking or working out. I will move heaven and earth for the right woman! (Pretty tall claim, huh?) (OH - TO BE SURE: I LOOK LIKE MY MORE CONVENTIONAL PHOTO - IN THE DAYTIME, WHEN I AM AT THE OFFICE; AND OTHER PHOTOS (WITH MY HAIR UNRESTRAINED) WHEN I - OR WE - ARE ALONE...!) Some of my goals include: being the first man without a crewcut to set foot on the moon; being the first Nobel Peace Prize winner in the recent three years without a "g" in his name; holding one of those broomstick handles on the tip of my index finger and walking the farthest (I got about 50 feet the last time!); and being the first man to actually tame the shrew...! I also would like to actually unionize those homeless people that populate and request money at the offramps of the freeways, highways and e-ways of the US, and find some sort of way to pool their wages, (and take a modest cut, of course, for my services) and offer them some REAL health, vacation and dental benefits...! A retirement plan is also on the horizon...!!! (And not to negate the theme of this site: I have been a card-carrying member of Mensa for 20 years!)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
romance, horror, action, sci-fi, drama, comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, home body, loner, social butterfly, side kick, flirt
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Mexican, Comfort, Carnivore, Raw Food, Sushi, Omnivore, Italian, Fine Dining, Spicy, Soul Food, Indian, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, French, Pescetarian, Japanese, Organic, Vegetarian, Chinese, Thai
Personality
loner, extrovert, fun loving, liberal, lover, professional, flirt, geek, punk, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos, goatee, artist, ghost hunter, cougar lover, farmer, actor, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, mr. right now, dating, miss right, roommate, miss right now, friends only, friends - with benefits, penpal, conversation
My Sign
i was born in august
Pets
Sehlat
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Hard Rock, Metal, Trance, Hardcore, Motown, Heavy Metal, Pop, House, Post Rock, Indie, Progressive Rock, Punk, Industrial, R and B, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, running, swimming, surfing, cycling
Languages
Spanish, English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JAHSHAFT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JAHSHAFT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JAHSHAFT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JAHSHAFT on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JAHSHAFT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JAHSHAFT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.