KEAT420

  • KEAT420 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KEAT420 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KEAT420 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Love Your Rage Not Your Cage

Love Your Rage Not Your Cage Vet Tech and Phlebotomist. Like the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, archery, hunting. Travel when i can, happiest when in new experiences, new places. Spend my free time in art, music, meditation, philosophy, books, video games. Intellectual Introvert. Constantly trying to educate myself and learn something new. Knowledge is an addiction. Enjoy bar hoping with old friends. Not a hardcore drinker but appreciate a good beer or wine. 420 smoker. Have multiple tattoos. Down to earth, easy going, hate drama. Can talk for hours but would rather listen to others talk. Want something real, someone i can connect to intellectually with and start a life together. Tired of games, cheaters for real. If you dont know what you want out of a relationship or life, get bored easily, keep moving. Will drive a distance if i find you interesting enough



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, nature, wine tasting, gardening, painting, reading, hunting, science, internet, target practice, killing zombies, comic books, movies, travel, computers, music, video games
Body Type
athletic, fit
Movies
horror, indie, action, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, animation, romance, sci-fi, black & white films, romantic comedy, classics, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, college grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
pipe, ceremonial smoking, socially, for medicinal purposes, cigarettes, cigars, hookah, 420, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
beer, wine, liquor, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, BRAINS!!!, Raw Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Italian
Personality
activist, romantic, artistic, thrifty, tree hugger, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover
Individuality
artist, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, never, what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets
Dog, Farm Animals, Horse
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Hip Hop, Rock, Indie, Techno, Jazz, Trance, Punk, Alternative Rock, R and B, Classical
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, skateboarding, snowboarding, archery, yoga, hiking, hockey, martial arts
Health Related
holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, alternative medicine, minor dietary issues, ayurveda, minor health issues, eastern medicine, naturopathy, herbalism
Languages
Russian, Spanish, English


Groups:
Reading - Books ; Documentaries ; Science ; Philosophy ; The Arts ; Theology ; Critical Thinking ; Sociology





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, comic books, computers, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, science, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
white / gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, pipe, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigarillos
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, republican
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
actor, actress, artist, clairvoyant, farmer, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jain, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, every chance I get, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, straight edge, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Horse, Horses
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Fitness & Sports
archery, ballet, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, marathon, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

KEAT420's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KEAT420*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KEAT420

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KEAT420 on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KEAT420

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KEAT420

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.