Profile Page For kialamurray

Kialamurray, 30 it's been a while
map pin Rural Area, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I'm married, friendship only.
I'm married, friendship only. I'm very young, but I'm obsessed with the human mind. I spend most of my time developing theories and *nalyzing things. Some call it weird, I think it's intellectual. Here for friends only.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? chain smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Eat Out Frequently
Personality lover, intellectual, loner
Individuality psychic, tattoos, piercings
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Turtle
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Country
Hair Style long hair, layered, straightened
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, dancing, working out
Health Related detoxing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites