MAN0152

  • MAN0152 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Manchester
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MAN0152 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAN0152 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

I'm Steve, 22 years of age, living in Manchester. I joined this site, to see what would come of it, and to see how it progresses. Basically, to see what is out there. Curiosity certainly got the better of me ... I enjoy Music (Listening to/Writing ()/Playing/Performing), Reading/Writing Books/Novels, Poetry, Articles and Pieces, Fine Art/Gothic Art, Sci Fi, Horror, Comedy, Nature, Animals, Philosophy, Socialising, Video Games, Computers and a vast amount of other hobbies. I'm enigmatic, in the sense that I love to embrace diversity, and I take an interest in most subjects and topics. I can't stand boredom or confusion, and knowledge seems to keep it all at bay. I will literally talk and converse about any topic at hand. I have no age preference, I'm more interested in the person at hand, and what they have to offer, rather than judge someone on their date of birth. I invite anyone to message me, as I'm fairly open minded.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, athletic, slim
Movies
sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Do you smoke?
socially
Socially, I am
better in small groups, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
French, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality
extrovert, geek, flirt, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Male
Music
Chamber, Jazz, Choir, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Metal, Death Metal, Motown, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Rap, Alternative Rock, Industrial, Rock
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MAN0152's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAN0152*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAN0152


Last forum posts of MAN0152 on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAN0152

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAN0152

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Intellectual Passions profile photos

Popular Intellectuals member image







.