Welcome to Intellectual Passions!

Profile Page For nexus444

Nexus444, 53 2 weeks ago
map pin Missouri City, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hoosier Trekkie!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality type a, intellectual, fun loving, professional, geek, lover, romantic, tree hugger
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Indie, Pop, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, tennis

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

Intellectual Pursuits
Intellectual Dating Sites
Mainstream Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World