Profile Page For phishphan5

Phishphan5, 44 it's been a while
map pin Hastings, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie, animation, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal
Food Related Omnivore, Sushi, Organic
Personality romantic, geek, lover, loner, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, werewolf, vampire, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Jazz, Trance, Techno, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bowling, jogging, swimming, golf, working out, yoga, running
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites