SIDONIEVAOVAO

Hidden Photo Image

  • SIDONIEVAOVAO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SIDONIEVAOVAO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SIDONIEVAOVAO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!

My Description

Looking for an adventure...

Looking for an adventure... I grew up in the South, lived my childhood vicariously through characters in books, went to college in New York to be a musician and came out a biologist, lived on a mountain in a rainforest for a year, and am now back in grad school to do all/most of it again. Aside from chasing mammals around rainforests, I still read a lot (favorite author at present is Jacqueline Carey), play video games (most recently finished Dragon Age 2), watch Doctor Who and/or various Simon Pegg movies, look forward to new xkcd comics and Savage Love columns, and play with my dog. A word of warning to any or all who read this and might be interested: I'm a really busy person. I travel a fair bit and my academic career is always going to be my focus. This hasn't precluded me having relationships in the past, but it is a fact of my life that people should consider.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, horseback riding, killing zombies, movies, reading, travel, video games
Body Type
slim
Movies
action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
thrifty, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd
Individuality
tattoos, pirate at heart
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, relationship, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in june
Pets
Dog, Ferrets
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Ska
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.)


Groups:
Reading - Books ; Academia ; Science ; Games ; Critical Thinking



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SIDONIEVAOVAO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SIDONIEVAOVAO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SIDONIEVAOVAO on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SIDONIEVAOVAO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SIDONIEVAOVAO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner







.