Steller, 84 2 months ago
Newport, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

This kind of woman
Smarts, wit, companionship, inquisitiveness, experience, achievement, an open mind. I value wild --- guesses and speculation if it's not presented as fact. I respect religious commitment, but I'm a non-believer. The women writers I admire might say something about the woman I look for: Emily d---inson, Sara Teasdale, Dorothy Parker, Phyllis McGinley, Florence King, May Sarton.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, photography, internet, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, baking, reading, science, writing
Body Type athletic
Movies black & white films, action, classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Caribbean, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Vegetarian, Mediterranean
Personality thrifty, professional, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, artistic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for fun, conversation, dating, travel companion
Gender Male
Music Opera, Jazz, Folk, Country, Classical, Choir, Chamber
Fitness & Sports hiking, rowing, snorkeling, walking, swimming
Languages Spanish, Russian, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, acting, writing, travel, sculpting, science, reading, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, internet, history, gardening, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type thick, slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Movies psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, classics
Orientation Straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, off the market, just here for friends, monogamous, couple
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate, college grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, wine, liquor, no, socially, teetotaller
Socially, they are comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views republican, not interested in politics, libertarian, independent, democrat, conservative
Personality artistic, activist
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, roommate, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Folk
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
Steller Image 0
Steller Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner