SZTUKA

  • SZTUKA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SZTUKA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SZTUKA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Museums? Symphonies? Cats? Coffee?

Museums? Symphonies? Cats? Coffee? Since I'm so ridiculously terrible at these things, I'll let Boris Pasternak introduce me... "Failure to love is almost like murder." A few things about me. I'm addicted to music, classic literature, coffee, playing viola, and history. I consider myself, on some strange level, the following things: A musician, a historian, a musicologist, a writer, a poet, a misplaced flapper, a neo-Victorian, an environmentalist, a antique-collector, an artist, a cyclist, a barista, a vegetarian, a student, and a hopeless romantic. I'm really quite shy, and, despite my birthdate, I feel as though I'm about eighty-five years old. I love indie and foreign films, and documentaries. I am a docent at a museum, and I work in a coffee house as well as go to school. I love cataloguing things in the museum. My favourite band is The Decemberists. My favourite composers are Felix Mendelssohn and Frederic Chopin, and of course, Fanny Mendelssohn-Hensel and Emilie Mayer. Did I mention I love history? I am a deeply religious person. My faith means so much to me. I consider myself agnostic for the time being, but I am working steadily towards converting to Judaism. I am a private teacher, and I play in an orchestra. I have an addiction to chamber music and musicals. Life is the greatest gift we have, and to spoil it or squander it is probably the most selfish, idiotic thing a person could do. Some day, I will own a lovely Greek revival with a large English garden, and I will be a very happy person, (this is pure speculation and positive thinking). My goals in life are simple: true love and education. By education, I mean educating myself in my interests, and widening my mind and view of the world, and of course, formal, higher education as well. My goal is to hold a doctorate of musicology. I enjoy cycling and kayaking. I like to cook and bake. Coffee is a wonderful thing, and so is art and drawing. "Life and art are not two different things." -Felix Me



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, drama, sci-fi, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views
green party, socialist, independent
Food Related
Vegetarian, Indian, Sushi, Japanese, Italian
Personality
intellectual, loner, lover, geek, coffeeholic, activist, introvert, nerd, liberal, fun loving, tree hugger, thrifty, professional, romantic
Individuality
mime
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Chamber, Indie, Techno, Choir, Industrial, Classical, Jazz, Folk, Motown, Hard Rock, Opera, Punk, Hardcore, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, House, Rock
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
cycling, yoga, walking


Groups:
Reading - Books ; History ; Documentaries ; Philosophy ; The Arts





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, travel, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, fit, average, athletic
Movies
action, comedy, sci-fi, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, better in small groups, anti-social
Food Related
Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian, Sushi, Japanese
Personality
tree hugger, thrifty, activist, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, romantic, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional
Religious Views
Jewish, Agnostic
Drugs
does coffee count?
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Techno, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Progressive Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Punk, Opera, Rock
Fitness & Sports
yoga, cycling, walking, hiking


Favorite videos

No video.

SZTUKA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SZTUKA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SZTUKA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SZTUKA on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for SZTUKA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.