Welcome to Intellectual Passions!

Profile Page For theinquisitor

Theinquisitor, 39 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (14)

I'm incredibly passionate about life and would love to find another person who shares that passion. He can't be afraid of a woman who speaks her mind, openly shares affection, or acts like a goofball from time to time. I'm a girlie girl at heart but don't always wear skirts or frilly blouses.My ideal match would be someone who thinks a woman is sexy no matter what she wears; a t-shirt and jeans or an evening gown. Intellectuals of all types are a turn on- I love to have deep thought-provoking conversations about the origin of the universe, spirituality, and often contemplate life's other "imponderables". I love to have fun- no matter what it is, and expect nothing less from him. One night we may go out to a club and dance until we can't walk, or stay in and watch a great movie and relax. He's daring enough to go bunjee jumping with me. Will go camping for a week in the Marble Mountains. His interests are varied- as are mine; those interests include photography, in-line skating, running, dancing, writing, physics, sudoku, foreign languages, chemistry, and philosophy (just to name a few). I'm currently majoring in Biology (not far from graduation) to later obtain a Medical Degree and pursue my dream of becoming a doctor. I'm very ambitious, and have a positive attitude and outlook on life. I'm a hopeless romantic as well, and will MAKE time for the right person. Is it you? Intrigued yet? E-mail me. Let's get to know one another...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies drama, romantic comedy, indie, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Vegan, Vegetarian, Comfort, Carnivore, Italian, Spicy, French, Indian
Personality geek, lover, loner, romantic, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, liberal, flirt, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, mr. right, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner






Intellectual Pursuits
Intellectual Dating Sites
Mainstream Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World