TRADER60077

  • TRADER60077 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TRADER60077 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TRADER60077 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

My Description

East Coast Transplant

I'm part Jazz musician (a professional musician in a prior "life"), part stock trader. I spend half my time in front of a computer screen, trading and investing, and the other half reading deeply into entrepreneurship, economics, and personal growth. I have an Ivy League degree in literature, and two music degrees. Although I have achieved financial independence I do not have a consumer mentality. I would not recognize half the names of the stores on Oak Street. I'm not a "night on the town" type of guy. I'm a "let's stay in with a bottle of Champagne and chocolate covered strawberries" kind of guy. Lots of hand-holding, tactile, physical displays of affection. Passion is an absolute must. A few details. I am long-divorced with no kids. Semi-retired thanks to a lifetime of saving and investing, although, work-wise I work harder at my trading and programming than most people work at their day jobs. I achieved financial security years ago, but live a simple, non-materialistic lifestyle.If you have an artistic or intellectual side, value fitness and health, as well as the physical side of a relationship, love your current life as you are now living it, and you seek an honest, prosperous intelligent, unmarried (long-divorced) companion who can really add something to your life, please get in touch.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
romance, action, drama, indie, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently
Personality
coffeeholic, introvert, intellectual
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Chamber
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
working out
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TRADER60077*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TRADER60077

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TRADER60077 on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TRADER60077

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TRADER60077

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.