Close Cool Links



Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Intellectual Passions Groups

Reading - Books (2844) | Critical Thinking (2760) | Philosophy (2735) | Science (2391) | History (2353) | Documentaries (2190) | The Arts (1853) | Games (1643) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

TURA

  • TURA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'03"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 74 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TURA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TURA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

seek life partner for nature/nuture/cultural

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, fit, voluptuous
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, glass
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other, Asian, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, some college, college grad, post-Graduate, currently in college, ain't had no skoolin, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related
Vegan, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Vegetarian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything, French, Japanese, Raw Food, Sushi
Personality
lover, liberal, frugal, intellectual, activist, professional
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Jewish, Atheist, Buddhist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, friends only, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, R and B, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Folk
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, hiking, dancing, aerobics, yoga, rowing, tennis, tai chi, walking, swimming, pilates
Health Related
chiropractic, naturopathy, minor dietary issues, therapy, eastern medicine, minor health issues, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, alternative medicine, western medicine, acupuncture, meditation


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TURA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TURA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TURA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TURA on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TURA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TURA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.