Walkwithmicha, 41 3 months ago
Auburn, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Leave ego at the door…
What are you curious about?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, target practice, travel, writing
Body Type slender, slim
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bi-curious, Polysexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes, socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Gluten-free Diet, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality artistic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, dancing, tai chi, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, chronic health issues, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, minor dietary issues, naturopathy, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Looking for
Personality lover
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
No Videos!

My Photos
Walkwithmicha Image 0
Walkwithmicha Image 1
Walkwithmicha Image 2
Walkwithmicha Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Intellectual Pursuits
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner