• WHOISYOUBE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave WHOISYOUBE A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

weirdness is alright dude

I am a 24 year old male. graduated with a BA in a psych, one minor in philosophy and another in conflict management. currently, I am going through drastic change that involves loosening the bonds of social responsibility and discarding a set career path. I see so much beauty and I would like to find others that also see it. I think i must drop all assumptions and preconceptions of the world and see it anew. I am kind and gentle. children make me happy. animals are wonderful. Ideally, I would be happy finding an attractive, kind, insightful and open minded woman to talk to (I use attractive loosely). However, I would be happy finding a good friend.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, slim, slender, fit
horror, indie, action, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
Food Related
Italian, Soul Food, Chinese, Indian, Omnivore, Carnivore
lover, loner, playa hater, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, redneck, white trash, introvert, total slacker, nerd
beard, goatee
Religious Views
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Trance, Country, Techno, Rock, Pop, Indie, House, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style
short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, running

Reading - Books ; History ; Continuing Education ; Academia ; Philosophy

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, cycling, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, travel, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
action, comedy, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, celibate, lesbian, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
activist, burner (burning man participant), flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, redneck, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature
Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical
Hair Style
afro, bun, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for WHOISYOUBE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WHOISYOUBE on Intellectual Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WHOISYOUBE

Current Favorite Video Games for WHOISYOUBE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Intellectual Passions video game Library

Intellectual Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Intellectual Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner